2015 Donors

Thank you for your generous donation. It will be used to continue our current programs and in the development of additional offerings that bring poetry to our Vermont community and beyond. Your donation is tax-deductible.

If you haven’t donated yet and would like to, send a check to Sundog Poetry Center, 197 Higgins Run, Jeffersonville, VT 05464 or to donate by credit card click here.

Anonymous x 4
Julia Blake

Cambridge Area Rotary
Caroline Wadhams Bennett
Peter Bennett
Phoebe and Alden Bryan – In Memory of Robert W. Caswell
J. Brooks Buxton
Cambridge Arts Council
Robert W. Cochran
Janie Cohen
Ann B. Day
Mary Jane Dickerson
Mary Rose Dougherty
Patricia Fontaine
Connell and Nancy Gallagher
Margaret Grant and Michael Thompson
Olga Hebert
Tamra J. Higgins

David and Lindsey Huddle

Sydney Lea

Lori Lisai
Justin Marsh
Peter and Isabella Martin

Ann and Webb McCracken – In Honor of Mary Jane Dickerson

Wolfgang and Barbara Mieder

Jo Anne and Timothy Murad
Barbara Murphy

Dorsey and Bob Naylor
William and Willynne Puretz
Gail Rosenberg and Tom O’Connor
Bob and Gail Schermer

Cynthia Seybolt – In Honor of Mary Jane Dickerson

Deanna Shapiro

Allen Shepherd

Jean Shepherd
Dianne and John Shullenberger
David Stauffer
C. Jane Van Landingham and Elisabeth Emerson

Bill and Charlotte Wheater

Vermont Community Foundation

Vermont Humanities Council

Leave a Reply